BUY OF THE WEEK

This next BOTW is undoubtedly something I couldn’t live without. I don’t know what I did before Christmas without it, but this bag is my key wardrobe piece.

BOTW3 - MONSOON BAG

Find similar here {12345}

Bought from Monsoon shortly after Christmas, this stylish structured tote incorporates everything a busy university student, or young fashionista at work, could possibly need. The front pocket with metal detailing provides a convenient place for phone and keys. Inside there are three sections – two spacious compartments and a laptop sleeve in the middle fitting a 13 inch laptop, which makes it absolutely ideal for going to lectures, studying or going to work.

I fell in love with it when I saw it, especially when I saw that it had a detachable shoulder strap, and I’ve rarely used another bag since! It’s been my saving grace when I’ve been going to lectures, seminars and meetings all in one day and needed to keep everything organised and separate, and has enough space in it to keep my portfolio, laptop and planner.

Do you have that one bag which you can’t put down? What kind of style do you prefer – tote, messenger, satchel or rucksack?

Drop us a line, provoke a conversation or disprove my entire post. Just talk!

