Bus Journey Musing

I have an inherent distaste for lazy people,  even though I am one myself. The problem is this; people who get on the bus in the morning just to get two streets away to school.
I have to get from one side of my town to the other which takes 45 minutes of walking in the morning. This is to get my train.
The bus was late, and stops every 3 metres to let not a group, but 2 secondary school students onto the route. I know it is the job but they then get off the bus a few minutes later, all of them, causing more trouble.
I am trapped on the slowest bus in existence.
So there is four minutes until my train and the bus still has 6 minutes left in its route.
Question is, will by some miracle, we get to the station on time?

I’ll tell you later.

Drop us a line, provoke a conversation or disprove my entire post. Just talk!

